Timber Rodakowski

Our 4th Generation

Tami Bauer

Inventory Manager




Office: 503-628-0441

Email: Tami@primeforest.com

Mark Rodakowski

Sustainability Resource Manager / Product Specialist


Office: 503-628-0441
Cell:  971-371-8433​
Email: Mark@primeforest.com

Terree Rodakowski

Vice President



Office: 503-628-0441
Cell: 503-413-0060
Email: Terree@primeforest.com

Brad Rodakowski

President


Office: 503-628-0441

Email: Brad@primeforest.com

Dan Paldino

Controller, CPA



Office: 503-628-0441
Email: Dan@primeforest.com


 ​Let Us Serve You

SUPERIOR LUMBER SOLUTIONS

Products & Services

Lucas Rodakowski

Marketing Manager /

Product Specialist


Office: 503-628-0441
Cell:
503-473-5868
Email:
Lucas@primeforest.com

Ian Kelly 

Business Development Manager / Product Specialist


Office: 503-628-0441

Cell: 510-277-7426​
Email: Ian@primeforest.com